School Tours

We require all prospective parents to attend a school tour. Tours are an excellent way to see the school campus, student work, to ask questions and to get a feel for Birali.

Our School Tours are held three times each term.

School Tour Dates 2021

Tue 9 Feb

11am – 12pm

Wed 24 Feb

3pm – 4pm

Sat 13 Mar

10am – 11am

Sat 1 May

10am – 11am

Tue 4 May

10am – 11am

Sun 30 May

9.30 – 11am
11am – 12.30pm 
12.30 – 2pm

Wed 9 Jun

3pm  –  4pm

Tues 27 Jul

10am – 11am

Sat 7 Aug

10am – 11am

Wed 25 Aug

3pm – 4pm

Tue 12 Oct

10am – 11am

Sat 6 Nov

10am – 11am

Wed 10 Nov

3pm – 4pm

Bookings are made by contacting us at our Administration Office or by completing the submission form. 

We have multiple ways to connect with and learn more about Birali Steiner School. Take some time to explore this website, we have pages dedicated to our curriculum, Steiner Education & educational staff profiles, Annual Reports, our Strategic Plan and all relevant policies and procedures. 

You can connect with us on Facebook by clicking here

View past newsletters by clicking here

Book a Tour

Contact Us   |   Staff Portal
670 Beachmere Road, Beachmere 4510.
P.O. Box 137 Beachmere
MBBSSA Inc. T/A Birali Steiner School